Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Voorhees - Eagles Plaza

1 rating

Veterans Day 2017 showed up at 1800 sign was still lit open no wait. 2 employees saw me and completely ignored me, one was laughing. That is the worse thing to do to a Veteran. Ignoring us in not acceptable.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Voorhees - Eagles Plaza:
Charles, I am so disappointed that you felt you were ignored upon arriving at Sport Clips, particularly on Veterans Day. It is our policy to welcome each client as they walk in the door. Please accept my sincere apology, I hope you will give us another chance to make a better impression. Thank you for your service to our great country. Sincerely, Sport Clips Voorhees Management team

5 rating

Casi was my stylist. I requested her and waited 45 minutes. I got the MVP. She gave a perfect haircut, I asked to tighten up back and she gladly did. When I got home I washed it out and the haircut held! In a perfect world I make an appointment and show up on time and I'm out in 25 minutes but.... it's ok!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Voorhees - Eagles Plaza:
Ralph, Thanks so much for taking the time to provide such a detailed review of your experience with Sport Clips Voorhees. We are working to improve wait times and just rolled out our new online sign-in system which we think will help save time and reduce your wait. We are happy you were satisfied with your haircut from Casi and thank you for your business!

5 rating

Awesome. Great Stylists.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Voorhees - Eagles Plaza:
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 4 Client reviews

5
Patrick D | May 30, 2017 Overall Experience

"Relaxing, clean, friendly & I always get a great cut! "